Executive Staff

Cynthia Clay Briggs

Executive Director

ccbriggs@cis-houston.org

 

Angelica Adams

Director of Strategic Partnerships

angelica@cis-houston.org

 

Lisa Descant

Chief Operating Officer

lisad@cis-houston.org

 

David Head

Director of Mental Health and Wellness

dhead@cis-houston.org

 

Keith Labrie

Chief Financial Officer

keith@cis-houston.org

 

Aline Nahhas

Director of Quality and Standards

anahhas@cis-houston.org

 

Jessica Reyes

Director of Human Resources
jessica@cis-houston.org

 

Sylvia Teague

Director of Field Operations

sylvia@cis-houston.org

 

Donna Wotkyns

Director of Development

dwotkyns@cis-houston.org

 

Photos

View More Photos